she's a beautiful girl..and of cause got ALOT OF GUYS THAT LIKES HER...and two of my friend likes her....hmm i will call them friend "J" and friend"D".....that point of time they will always text her...then i tend to GET JEALOUS alot...i always get depress and get moody the whole day when i see them talking to her...wow that was dumb of me if you would say. but the reason why i get jealous so easily that time is because i am afraid of losing her...there's this time when i overhear someone saying friend"D" hug her....holy bears ! i was FREAKING JEALOUS !!! ok i know right...it just a hug but i..never..hug her before !! that like impacted me alot...in a bad way...i never hug her before and he got a chance to hug her ??!?!? What the FLYING BEAR ?!? but then that will last time...i rmb there is this time that 3 of us piss her of so hard...well it actually it my fault.. who ask me big mouth go and tell friend"J" she show me that text..
we didn't talk for days.. after that thing happen...i became more depress and no mood for anything...a few days later i text her and she reply me...and she said she doesn't trust me anymore...ya i die alittle in the inside...from then on i promise myself that i will never get jealous so easily...because when i get jealous bad thing happen..
the days goes friend"J" got a new girlfriend , friend"D" still likes her
and me ? thing went well ! no more fights...ya sometimes i do get jealous..but i dont do stupid things anymore..
we skype everyday and thing went perfect !
but will history repeat itself ? will friend"J" and friend"D" like her again ? will madness start again ? just to let you guys know ? if history repeat itself ? i am ready !
but just hope that history wouldn't repeat itself*pray*
-jordan
No comments:
Post a Comment