good lies or bad lies ? it's still bad. hey guys i am here talking about my life again. do you guy wanna know why people lie ? they lie because they dont wanna get into a fight with someone or something bad. i guess she wouldn't seeing this but...ok...she hate it when i play games...i lie to her saying i was doing something else...damn it la ! why do i rather game then skype with her ?! we spend lesser time with each other...that leads it problem after problems
what if i never game ? is it to late to turn back and face my mistake ? now i barely got the chance to spend more time with her..
maybe i am so boring...we skype and we just talk abit..and then stop talking....maybe i am just so shy and dont know how to start a convo. i guess that why i dont have a girlfriend.
i wish i could tell her all this...about my insecurity but i dont seem to know how to start.. maybe i am so shy that make me so bad at starting a convo. i wish i could say hi everytime i see her.. but what if she does say hi back ?
everytime i walk past her.. i just want to say hi..but she doesn't look at me ._.
of cas she will talk to somebody else because i am so damn shy ! really...sometimes i ask god why do i have such a shy personality ? when i with my friend i am like crazy but with her i dont seem to know how to talk...maybe i am nervous ? or i am afraid that if i be too much of myself she would think that i am weird ?
it funny somehow that i am JUST a friend... and to me she like my everything...
i guess i am not good enough to be the guy she would love.
i guess i am not good enough for her
i guess i am just a nobody
i wish i could have the guts to look at her and just say hi..
i wish i know how to start a good convo with her
i wish i was better
so many i wish...i..wouldn't never have someone that would love me...put up with my shyness...
she's perfect and i am just a NOBODY
-jordan
No comments:
Post a Comment