if you ask me if i want to skype with her or just play hardcore LoL ? i would choose her ! i mean like...she always say LoL would only harm me and stuff....ya she right. i once play LoL and not care about her...well that was one of the worst mistake i ever done in my LIFE !! we have a solid 1 week of cold war ): , actually i dont really know she was angry with me at first..until the worst part come....cold replies.. OUCH !!! and worst thing i said i given up on her....what the heck is wrong with me that time ? well for the next 3 days i thought i can live without her..but i was wrong...shyt gone really wrong !! everything i do i also think of her !!! did i did everything with her before ?
that she send me a message on skype and told me what i did wrong...boy was i piss at myself for saying that stupid thing " i think i go back play LoL " i was like wow ! damn i really hate myself...you know i am not really good at texting and stuff but i am good at making videos , so i went to make a video telling her i am sorry and stuff...a few days past and i started to skype with her again. i really miss her alot...when i say i miss her , i really really really miss her !!
thing started to get better....we even got closer !! one thing left to say i hate you LoL
but you know guys likes to play games...but just dont overgame
so ya this is my post for the day
-jordan
No comments:
Post a Comment