Tuesday, July 17, 2012

hi guy today kidda have bad day /:

tmr maybe fighting with that dog

siannn need fight with that dog

do you even know who that dog ?

haha it.......a dog




i hate it when people scold her......i just cant stand it when people scold her....just to let you know joshua IF YOU DO ANYTHING STUPID TO HER..I AM GOING TO FUCKING KILL YOU....YA LIKE BEAT THE LIVING SHIT OUT OF YOU -.-

people like you act like some dog like that , say want spar with me ? aww i scared later you cry siaa.....
then later ask dont know who come down....

make sure you shut the fuck up tmr !! you sure you want be angry at me ? YOU SURE ?! just come only.. i over here waiting only... :D


~jordan

No comments:

Post a Comment